SHIFT Mastermind

Master your habits. Multiply your results.

Thursdays, Beginning 10.20.22
5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Calls will be recorded for those who can't attend live.

  • Strategy Session | 1-Hour Personal Coaching Call

  • SHIFT Online Masterclass | Lifetime Access

  • 8 LIVE Group Coaching Calls | 60 Minutes

  • Step-By-Step Playbook | Printed Binder

  • Og Mandino & Dave Blanchard Library | 4 Books

  • Exclusive Mastermind Facebook Group

  • Capstone Session | 1-Hour Personal Coaching Call

Register Now!